Gérer une réservation

Resend, edit, and revoke accesses to your visitors

 
 

Editing One-Time Booking

To edit one-time bookings:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Keycafe.

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3. Sélectionnez la réservation que vous souhaitez modifier.

4. Sélectionnez À propos de la réservation .

5. Sélectionnez Modifier .

  • Select Start Date or End Date to change the day or time of your visitor's access.
  • Enable the Return Key Reminder to have Keycafe send an email or SMS message to the visitor on the day their access expires.
  • Enable the Require Visitor ID to require the visitor to provide their photo ID for verification. Visit Creating a Booking with Photo ID and Verification to learn more.

6. Sélectionnez à jour pour enregistrer les modifications apportées à l'accès.

📘

Date de fin d'accès

The end date and time of the access is the time at which the visitor will no longer be able to pickup your keys at a SmartBox. However, they will still be able to drop the keys off at any SmartBox after the end date and time have expired.

 
 

Copying One-Time Booking Details

You are able to copy the booking details to send directly to your visitors.

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Keycafe.

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3. Sélectionnez la réservation pour laquelle vous souhaitez partager des détails.

4. Sélectionnez À propos de la réservation .

5. Sélectionnez l'icône de copie en regard du numéro "Code de réservation" pour ne copier que le code de réservation.

6. Select the copy icon next to the "Booking URL" link to only copy the URL.

7. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Copy Details" to copy access details such as the name of the key, access time and date, booking code, and URL.

 
 

Revoking One-Time Booking

To revoke one-time booking:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Keycafe.

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3. Sélectionnez l'accès que vous souhaitez révoquer.

4. Sélectionnez À propos de la réservation .

5. Sélectionnez Modifier .

6. Sélectionnez Révoquer l'accès .

 
 

Resending One-Time Booking Instructions

To resend access instructions to your visitors:

1. Connectez-vous à votre tableau de bord Keycafe .

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3. Sélectionnez l'accès à modifier.

4. Sélectionnez À propos de la réservation .

5. Select Resend Access Instructions. The access instructions will be sent to your visitor. Please note that the notification will be sent through the same initial method of communication.

🚧

Le renvoi des instructions d'accès est disponible après 1 heure

Veuillez noter que les instructions d'accès peuvent être renvoyées après 1 heure depuis la création ou la création de l'accès.

 
 

Copying an Ongoing Access Details

Pour copier les détails d'un accès en cours:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Keycafe.

2. Sélectionnez Clés dans le menu de gauche.

3. Select the key with the ongoing access for which you want the details copied. Select See Visitors.

4. From the visitors list, select the access that you want to copy.

5. Sélectionnez l'icône de copie en regard du numéro "Code de réservation" pour ne copier que le code de réservation.

6. Select "Copy Details" to copy access details such as the name of the key and booking code.

 
 

Révoquer un accès en cours

Pour révoquer un accès en cours:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Keycafe.

2. Sélectionnez Clés dans le menu de gauche.

3. Select the key for which you want the ongoing access revoked and select See Visitors.

4. From the visitors list, select the one that you want their access revoked.

5. Sélectionnez Modifier .

6. Sélectionnez Révoquer l'accès

 
 

Resending an Ongoing Access Instructions

Pour renvoyer les instructions d'accès en cours:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Keycafe.

2. Sélectionnez Clés dans le menu de gauche.

3. Sélectionnez la clé avec l'accès en cours pour lequel vous souhaitez renvoyer des instructions.

4. From the visitors list, select the visitor you want to resent intersections to.

5. Sélectionnez Instructions d'accès renvoyé .

🚧

Le renvoi des instructions d'accès est disponible après 1 heure

Veuillez noter que les instructions d'accès peuvent être renvoyées après 1 heure depuis la création ou la création de l'accès.

 
Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 0 sur 0