予約の管理

Resend, edit, and revoke accesses to your visitors

 
 

Editing One-Time Booking

To edit one-time bookings:

1. Keycafeアカウントにログインします。

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3.変更する予約を選択します。

4. 予約についてを選択します。

5. 編集を選択します。

  • Select Start Date or End Date to change the day or time of your visitor's access.
  • Enable the Return Key Reminder to have Keycafe send an email or SMS message to the visitor on the day their access expires.
  • Enable the Require Visitor ID to require the visitor to provide their photo ID for verification. Visit Creating a Booking with Photo ID and Verification to learn more.

6. [ 更新]を選択して、アクセスに加えられた変更を保存します。

📘

アクセス終了日

The end date and time of the access is the time at which the visitor will no longer be able to pickup your keys at a SmartBox. However, they will still be able to drop the keys off at any SmartBox after the end date and time have expired.

 
 

Copying One-Time Booking Details

You are able to copy the booking details to send directly to your visitors.

1. Keycafeアカウントにログインします。

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3.詳細を共有する予約を選択します。

4. 予約についてを選択します。

5. 「予約コード」番号の横にあるコピーアイコンを選択して、予約コードのみをコピーします。

6. Select the copy icon next to the "Booking URL" link to only copy the URL.

7. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Copy Details" to copy access details such as the name of the key, access time and date, booking code, and URL.

 
 

Revoking One-Time Booking

To revoke one-time booking:

1. Keycafeアカウントにログインします。

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3.取り消すアクセスを選択します。

4. 予約についてを選択します。

5. 編集を選択します。

6. [ 選択します 。

 
 

Resending One-Time Booking Instructions

To resend access instructions to your visitors:

1. Keycafeダッシュボードにログインします。

2. From the left side menu, select Bookings. You will be provided with a list of your visitors.

3.変更するアクセスを選択します。

4. 予約についてを選択します。

5. Select Resend Access Instructions. The access instructions will be sent to your visitor. Please note that the notification will be sent through the same initial method of communication.

🚧

1時間後にアクセス手順を再送できます

アクセスが作成または再送信されてから1時間後に、アクセス手順が再送信される可能性があることに注意してください。

 
 

Copying an Ongoing Access Details

進行中のアクセスの詳細をコピーするには:

1. Keycafeアカウントにログインします。

2.左側のメニューで[ キー ]を選択します。

3. Select the key with the ongoing access for which you want the details copied. Select See Visitors.

4. From the visitors list, select the access that you want to copy.

5. 「予約コード」番号の横にあるコピーアイコンを選択して、予約コードのみをコピーします。

6. Select "Copy Details" to copy access details such as the name of the key and booking code.

 
 

継続的なアクセスの取り消し

進行中のアクセスを取り消すには:

1. Keycafeアカウントにログインします。

2.左側のメニューで[ キー ]を選択します。

3. Select the key for which you want the ongoing access revoked and select See Visitors.

4. From the visitors list, select the one that you want their access revoked.

5. 編集を選択します。

6. [ 選択します

 
 

Resending an Ongoing Access Instructions

進行中のアクセス手順を再送信するには:

1. Keycafeアカウントにログインします。

2.左側のメニューで[ キー ]を選択します。

3. 継続アクセス権を再送したい鍵の名前を選択します。

4. From the visitors list, select the visitor you want to resent intersections to.

5. [ アクセス手順の再送]を選択します。

🚧

1時間後にアクセス手順を再送できます

アクセスが作成または再送信されてから1時間後に、アクセス手順が再送信される可能性があることに注意してください。

この記事は役に立ちましたか?
0人中0人がこの記事が役に立ったと言っています